• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Raleigh Metro Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Wilson Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wilson

Bulwark provides pest control in Wilson and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wilson we’ve serviced. If you need a Wilson exterminator, contact us today!

We use bulwark for our pest control, today we had Toinia Brewster spray the inside and outside of our house.She was exceptionally professional and very kind. I know people are hesitant these days having people come into their homes; however, she made the process quick and the atmosphere of our house and kids did not change.I hope all can experience Toinias kind/caring/professional attitude.


October 26th, 2018

Bulwark came out twice because my cricket problem was not resolved the first time. On each occasion, the gentlemen who came to spray, were very polite and professional. My only complaint was that terms of service were not explained clearly during initial contact, nor when the service person arrived. He basically said that I needed to sign the paper to give him permission to spray. It was only when I read a part of the document, that was covered up, did I see that it was a contract,which I did not want because I rent. I called re: the misrepresentation and was told that it was not a contract. We'll see . . .


October 10th, 2018

Professional , very fast out the day after I called and price was compareable more on the cheaper side to other companies.


October 10th, 2018

Aaron came out today and did our initial service. He was on time, courteous and professional. I especially appreciated how Aaron listened to all of my concerns. He went out of his way to make sure the entire property is protected. I highly recommend Bulwark. From my initial phone call to the service I received today, I'm very pleased and impressed.


September 22nd, 2018

These guys are great, very knowledgeable. They arrive on time they work quickly and everyone is very nice. Benjamin Garbett was here today, he made sure to ask what I wanted done which I thought was very nice and he was extremely courteous, I would definitely recommend them.


September 21st, 2018

The technician was very professional. Despite my having the beginnings of a migraine headache he was very patient and he took time to explain everything to me. Upon completion he also reconverted with me of what he had done and what is to be expected. Great Job!


September 17th, 2018

Very good.


August 27th, 2018

Allen Vosburg the serviceman did a great job of explaning all facets of the treatments he did and what they covered. He was very friendly, polite and professional during the service.


August 19th, 2018

Cory A is a really great exterminator. He always does a fantastic job. Bulwark has been a great company to work with. We have been with them for years. Highly recommend


August 5th, 2018

Sebastian and Monica are wonderful!! Sebastian explained each step of his process and what to expect. Very kind and friendly! I would recommend their service to anyone.


July 12th, 2018

They are professional and I even received a follow up call to make sure we had no issues.


June 21st, 2018

We have used Bulwark for over three years now and every technician we have had from Bulwark has been outstanding! They are very courteous, and always listen to our concerns and take care of the issues! Before Bulwark we used various other exterminating companies, they were fine, but no other company compares to the professionalism, quality and amazing service Bulwark provides! Whenever we need them between visits I just give them a call and they are always able to come out that day or the next, at NO additional charge! Auto scheduling and auto pay makes everything easy and convenient too! Thank you Erik, Dameon and Seth!!


May 29th, 2018

My experience has always been wonderful with Bulwark and our last service was one of the best treatments we've ever received. Our technician, Lance, went above and beyond. We highly recommend this company and the great crew they have.


May 23rd, 2018

I haven't really had ample time to completely say how their service is. So far so good though. They were very quick to respond to my request and very punctual when arriving for service. I am very pleased with the results so far. The only complaint I have is that the negotiated price of service was what I paid on the first visit and I have since received a bill for an additional $24. I can only hope that they will make this right but it is annoying to have to deal with billing errors.


April 27th, 2018

Jason has been servicing our house since fall of 2016 and does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Takes time to listen to any concerns and address them. Always on time and sends email before showing up. You will be happy with him. Highly recommend!


March 31st, 2018

Love Bulwark. Omar came by today and was quick and very friendly. Each time we they come we see a dramatic drop in roaches in our backyard


March 16th, 2018

Great customer service, on time, thorough, and very helpful. When I needed our home retreated, there was no additional cost and they did what they said there were going to do, and it worked!


March 4th, 2018

Bulwark was great. Cory's professionalism was terrific. He was informative and took care of my concerns quickly and with a smile.


February 25th, 2018

Daniel Morgan was extremely professional and courteous. I work from home and having the home serviced or repaired can be distracting, but Daniel worked around me no problem. I can tell that my home is in good hands and look forward to the next service.


February 25th, 2018

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2018

Casey Hoopes came to the house and was 110% professional and courteous. He checked the crawl space and set traps as a preventitive measure .... Thanks for great service


February 3rd, 2018

We use Bulwark and are very pleased with the results. Our technician is Adele and she is very punctual and professional. We highly recommend them.


January 28th, 2018

Brandon Tyson from Bulwark has been out twice now and he always calls when he is en route, arrives on time, and is very courteous and efficient. Now I can leave on vacation with peace of mind!


January 21st, 2018

Our tech, John C., went above and beyond our expectations. He was thorough in both his explanation of the services he was performing, and the application in which he performed them. He promised to be right back out if we needed any touch up services, and that assurance is great to have in place. Well done John!


September 28th, 2017

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory!February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark!On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory!Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2017

I would like to thank Ryan Peck for always doing such a thorough job! It is obvious that he loves what he does! He is always so willing to take the time to answer my questions & come back to retreat if necessary. Thanks again Ryan!


July 1st, 2017

LANCE is awesome!! We are new home owners and called Bulwark Exterminating since we are already Bulwark Security customers and really loved our experience so thought to keep it in the Bulwark family! Lance took on our last minute scheduling and covered for another tech that had called out sick. Even though it was dusk (and the appointment lasted until dark) he still made it and was courteous, friendly, and took time to look at the problem areas in the backyard. Lance was fantastic and we really appreciate him.However, I cannot give a perfect 5-star rating because of some issues we encountered with the pricing/scope of work for the service call. The rep that set up the appointment (can't remember his name but it was unusual like Drogen or something) was a bit short on the phone but advised the pricing would be for a one time call, not an ongoing contract. He also did not explain some other details of what the service plan would entail, so when Lance showed up with a contract for us to sign I was a little caught off guard. Nonetheless, we did not want that to tarnish our experience with Lance and we hope we can figure something out with Bulwark Exterminating for the future of our contract.


March 13th, 2017

Today I had Travis F. from Bulwork visit my house today for a pest/roach problem. He was EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE and very helpful. I will definitely ask for him for my next necessary service. Thanks Travis!


February 14th, 2017

I love Bulwark. They helped us when others couldn't. We had rodent issues and we couldn't get rid of them. Lance is courteous, timely and helpful. Lance does a great job!


February 19th, 2016

We have been customers with Bulwark since we moved to Phoenix and bought our home. Our first tech was really good and was here for about a year - loved him and the service...then we had a couple of "service challenged" tech's. I called in to the District Manager and told of our dissatisfaction and they responded with the most amazing tech we could have hoped for. His name is John Crawford and he is kind, through, respectful and has solved every problem we had, could have and those we have not thought of. We have been so pleased with their replacement, we have bragged about him to all the neighbors and to friends, some of whom have contracted with them as a result. You cannot go wrong with a company who truly takes a complaint and quickly responds in such a positive way. As we all know, you can't always make everyone happy but the way you handle a problem is the true mark of a good company. We highly recommend this company and especially John Crawford - definitely top notch!


December 21st, 2015

i absolutely love Jason. Every time he comes, he always asks if we have any issues, and is very knowledgeable. They always leave a receipt of service with explanations as well.5


November 15th, 2015

Attila, thanks for the quick friendly service, bulwark has been a good bug control service.


May 16th, 2015

Just a quick update. I was contacted by the owner of the company after my post. He reimbursed me for the last three service calls. He was very understanding and apologetic. I believe he also offered me six months of free service. This shows me that Bulwark has company values and values their customers.


December 3rd, 2014

I love there service! Chuck was a VERY nice guy! He gave us information on how the scorpions get their way into the house, and how their product prevents them from coming in. I was also glad to hear that Chuck would be the person servicing us from here on out. Definitly recomend them! I Before they started coming out, I saw a couple scorpions a week. Ever since Bulwark started coming, I have only seen about one in a couple months! Great service! A++


November 22nd, 2014

Tyler J. is a great asset to Bulwark ext. company. Overall great company to work with. The tech Tyler is very nice, professional and helpful. Highly recommend their services.


August 22nd, 2014

I love Bulwark. We have been using them for years! I have the quarterly plan - but if I ever see a little critter or bug, I call them up, and they spray again for no extra charge. Cory is our Tech and he is kind, courteous and wonderful! Thanks, Cory!


June 6th, 2014

They have always done a great job an responded quickly when the creepy crawly bugs come out from hiding . This last visit we had the great fortune of having Aaron P. come out. He was very friendly and thorough. We will be requesting Aaron from now on to service our house!


February 8th, 2014

Bulwark has been taking care of our pest control needs for some time now, and we are very pleased with the level of service and with the results. Our tech is Pam McCubbin. She is thorough and professional, and always responsive to any special needs. Bulwark has also done some very effective termite treatment for us.


December 26th, 2013

I did see some reduction in the pests ... and they have been very responsive to our pest control issues.


November 4th, 2013

Michael came out today to look and see if we had a roof rat. He was very nice, informative and timely. Bulwark has great prices and sends technicians very quickly. This may have saved up a lot of damage! Thank you Bulwark!


November 2nd, 2013

I was having a pest problem and spoke with manager Chris who was very informative, expressed concern and was eager to help. He sent out our technician Cory A. who was prompt, helpful and thorough. He took his time answering my questions and addressed my areas of concern. I appreciate knowing that if ever the need arises for extra service that Bulwark is willing to take care of the issue immediately and without extra charge. Thank you Bulwark!


January 20th, 2013

The gentleman came to my home between the timeframe that I was told someone would come by. So far I haven't seen anymore live spiders or crickets in or around the front part of my home. However, he did not have a door stopper that he could have provided to me to prevent any further critters from coming inside from outdoors. Nor did he have his own broom to destroy the spider webs all around the house, so I had to use my own. Other than that, I am satisfied.


November 10th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association