• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Raleigh Metro Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Morrisville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Morrisville

Bulwark provides pest control in Morrisville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Morrisville we’ve serviced. If you need a Morrisville exterminator, contact us today!

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2018

Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!


October 18th, 2018

Josh came by today to spray. We get this done outside every other month and it helps a lot to keep any critters out of the house. Josh was super polite and efficient and showed up within the committed timeframe. I would definitely recommend Bulwark to others!


October 12th, 2018

After getting the scheduling down, the guy was very curtious and thorough, He was at the later part of the schedule and I was concerned he wasn't coming but at 7:30 pm he finally showed and did his work.


September 23rd, 2018

John and Nick were great! They showed up at the beginning of the two hour window for my appointment, so I didn't have to sit around and wait. And I appreciate that they explained what they were doing when they were treating the inside and outside of my house. Awesome customer service.


August 31st, 2018

Today we had Mike the tech come out for a follow up on traps. He did a great job, places new traps, and informing us of holes in our foundation. The problem areas are in the crawl space in our home. We will now be filling them and hopefully eliminating pest in our home. Thank you Mike!


August 15th, 2018

I was VERY impressed by the service I received today. From the initial call this morning to set up my appointment, to the actual service provided, I was treated professionally. The estimate met the price I was charged after the services were completed with no hidden costs. The service provider, Dustin, called to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived promptly at that time. He performed his duties swiftly, and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend their services to my neighbors and friends!


July 22nd, 2018

Great exterminatorHave been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.


May 31st, 2018

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2018

Eric did a really good job. Explained everything really well and let us know our puppies would be ok too. Great job and Great Price


April 16th, 2018

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2018

Damian was kind and professional. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. Thanks you!


March 22nd, 2018

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2018

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2018

Just moved to a new neighborhood and was looking for pest control. Tyler J. was helpful in providing information I need to protect my new home from bugs. Thank you!


January 17th, 2018

Mike and Matt were on time, professional and thorough. I felt comfortable having them in my home and I could tell that they knew what they were doing.


December 27th, 2017

I'm finding myself having to update my review of Bulwark Exterminating. Since my initial experience this company has been prompt, responsive and professional during our interactions. Their technicians have always been personable, detailed and knowledgeable. The Customer Care team has been exceptional reaching out making sure all issues are addressed. This is the company I initially expected and am happy to say they delivered.


December 21st, 2017

Always helpful and prompt. We appreciate the professionalism from the techs who come to our home.


December 6th, 2017

Had a great experience with my new tech Cody Conklin. He was great. Very professional and went over all the details with me And the biggest thing is he went out of his way to accommodate my scheduling needs.


November 29th, 2017

Very happy with the professionalism and service from our Tech Mike Costello!


November 29th, 2017

Mr. Chad did fantastic job and provided great information about prevention.


November 19th, 2017

Charles Arrott has been our technician for a couple of years already, he's very thorough and always doing everything he can to provide the best service. Happy with him and Bullwark.


October 18th, 2017

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2017

Have been using Bulwark for a few years even after they acquired my previous service. Have had Sebastian (John) for a while now and each time I'm there when he shows up, he is courteous, easy to talk to and always does what I need and answers any questions that I have. Been very pleased now for a while.


September 29th, 2017

The tech with Bulwark was very nice, courteous and did a wonderful job. I have since become a regular quarterly client.


August 24th, 2017

Tyler Wilson did an amazing job, I was impressed with how much work he did and how fast he did it. Definitely 5 stars.


July 14th, 2017

Mike was informative before he started and left a written explanation of the work he performed when he left.


July 12th, 2017

Haven't seen a bug since they came. Will use them again


June 2nd, 2017

great experience...arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and best thing havent seen any more ants. you can get monthly service with no long term committment.


May 18th, 2017

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2017

Chris is the best tech, we are so happy to have him back. He always does a thorough job.


March 23rd, 2017

Cory A. was great, he showed up when he was supposed to and was very pleasant well he was here. He was quick with the service.


March 20th, 2017

Great service! Great results. i am very happy


March 11th, 2017

We live in an older area with lots of huge trees and noticed rats scampering across the wires behind our house. One day I let the dog out into the backyard and she went crazy around one of the olive trees, digging and barking. I turned the hose on the tree and out of one of the holes came a big rat! I immediately called Bulwark and Luis Soto came out the next day. He walked all around the property, put bait houses in the problem areas and bait in several other areas. He explained the whole process to me, calmed my fears, checked the inside of the house and was very nice. He returned one week later to check all of the bait, noticed quite a bit had been taken, replaced what was missing, and offered to come again two weeks later. I did find a dead rat in the backyard and figure the bait is working. I was very happy with Luis and Bulwark, and I will definitely call them again for any other problems. Thank you Luis!!!


February 3rd, 2017

First our technician Jordan C. gave us a courtesy call before arriving at our house, which was very much appreciated. She arrived on time and was both professional and friendly. Her work was thorough, but also efficient/quick. We will be using Bulwark for our exterminating needs for the foreseeable future.


January 31st, 2017

Updated Rating - Still one of the best customer-friendly companies in the whole US. Our tech, Austin Munn, this guy is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and always looking out to keep us bug-free. Have been with them now for well over 12 years. Referred a bunch of folks and neighbours to them too. Everyone always happy with their service! We also had them treat for termites, and do the weed control.


December 9th, 2016

We recently started using Bulwark a few months ago... and we're very satisfied with their service. I'm pleased that they're always willing to come back (quickly and free of charge) between scheduled services if we have additional pest problems that arise, i.e. ants. Bill has been our service tech and he's very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend!


November 23rd, 2016

Reliable and friendly service. Lance was my tech and he was trustworthy and accommodating. Thank you!


July 27th, 2016

A few days ago I noticed some holes in my drywall, which I later determined was from termites. I called Bulwark and they sent out a technician the next day. My technician Landon was very knowledgable and treated the problem quickly. He told me if I had any additional problems to call them. I always feel like Bulwark techs are straight forward and go above and beyond to make sure you are protected from pests! Landon was no different. He was great!!


April 18th, 2016

Very friendly service and very low costs


February 26th, 2016

Very nice, and explained everything. Answered all questions with a smile


February 2nd, 2016

Recently, Attila came to service our home. I happened to schedule it at a time when we weren't at home and left a caution for him regarding our dog. I was worried about our dog getting out, because of a serviceman coming and leaving the gate open. However, Attila did a great job and left us a very nice, personal note. We would definitely recommend Attila to anyone!


November 24th, 2015

We love Bulwark! Their customer service is top-notch, and our tech, Tyler, is our favorite! We love him!


September 29th, 2015

Did initial treatment on Friday......already a big difference...


April 28th, 2015

Justin P has been out to my house twice and I am very impressed! Justin explains in detail what type of service he has done and what he sees in my yard, and what need to watch for. I switched companies and I am very happy I did. Great job Justin! See you next service.


September 13th, 2014

Michael Workman was my technician. He did a great job letting me know when he was coming and did a thorough job covering the house. He was very professional. I have really liked having Bulwark as my pest control company.


April 1st, 2014

Have used Bulwark for going on 3 years. Service is always great and the technicians are friendly, reliable and knowledgable Michael (#130749) was great when he came out today. Service was great as always. Thanks!


March 20th, 2014

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association