• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Raleigh Metro Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cary Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cary

Bulwark provides pest control in Cary and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cary we’ve serviced. If you need a Cary exterminator, contact us today!

Have now contracted for service on both residences based on the overall responsiveness and follow-up...and have awarded 4-stars...holding out on the 5th star until we have more experience and, ultimately, results of their treatment.Most importantly, Damian Terry is the territory manager/service tech for our home and we are extremely impressed with his positive attitude and interest in our needs!


October 27th, 2018

I have used Bulwark exterminating for two years now. Overall I have been very impressed with the job that they do around our house. John C. is timely and very professional. He does a great job!There have been times when we have a pest problem pop up in between our treatments. They will schedule an immediate spray even if they are scheduled too arrive in the following week.I highly recommend Bulwark and John C!


October 23rd, 2018

I have had several Technicians come to my home from Bulwark over the past few months and each has been professional and helpful. I miss have a consistent Technician as Mike Costello came around last year and that was great. Cody was good today. Thanks to all of you!


October 4th, 2018

Serviceman was delayed, but kept me informed about what was going on. So far, so good.


September 8th, 2018

Fast, reliable and friendly! Thanks to Michael (tech) who came on time, was thorough and explained the treatment clearly and easily!


September 5th, 2018

Showed up on time and completed the spray in a timely manner without any problems


August 15th, 2018

Over all pleased with the service.


August 3rd, 2018

Too often, good efforts go unrecognized. I want to personally thank Ron Wusyk for the great job he did at my house yesterday. Bravo Ron much appreciated and keep up the good work.


July 26th, 2018

Excellent service and care! Thank you!


July 16th, 2018

We came home after a five day trip to discover that we had mice/roof rats in the walls!! I called this morning, explained my issue, and Craig at the office had Lance at my house this afternoon. Craig honored the Yelp coupon that was available, which was really great!When Lance arrived, he was extremely polite and he listed to me explain our situation. He sprayed outside, set up some traps inside, and gave me some extra glue traps to set up if I so desired. Because it was such a last minute job (I was freaking out and desperately wanted someone out as soon as possible), Lance didn't have everything he wanted to set up for me. He worked with my schedule to get an appointment set up for this Saturday to have additional traps and bait stations set up. Once that occurs, I will do an updated review (if I remember *LoL*).All in all, the service has already been phenomenal!! =D


June 8th, 2018

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2018

Good, timely service.


May 12th, 2018

Very polite and professinal. I just had the service done today, I should wait and see the result.


May 11th, 2018

The technician that came out went above and beyond. He was courteous, friendly, and helpful. He stayed a few minutes extra to show me around certain areas of the home that may create problems and what to look for (other than just telling me). I HIGHLY recommend these guys.


May 2nd, 2018

Provided information on pests in my area and offered options for service. On time, friendly and professional. Office followed up on my satisfaction.


April 29th, 2018

Jeremy was great- came during the time window, called to give us a heads up a few minutes prior to the appt so we could deal with our rambunctious dogs, and was very thorough and friendly. Thanks for the good work Jeremy.


April 18th, 2018

Technician was friendly and helpful.


April 14th, 2018

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2018

Chris is one of Bulwarks best, He does a very thorough job. He took the time to address all of my concerns and then let me know how he took care of each one of them. Thanks Chris


March 7th, 2018

Justin H. is the best. He was very thorough and took the time to explain why I was getting some of the bugs I was seeing around my house. After Justin's treatment, I'm happy to say I haven't seen any bugs!


February 23rd, 2018

Great personal careJameson does an awesome job! Jameson is very thorough and we are kept very well informed. I never worry at all with him in the home. We ask for him and would not be happy with anyone else. He cares about his work and his customers for sure. Thanks for the good work Jameson!


February 2nd, 2018

Will not only showed up on time, he took the time to educate us on what he was doing and what we could expect. He was professional from beginning to end.


December 1st, 2017

Casey is friendly, professional and competent. He communicates well and made us feel that he knows what he's doing and would do the job right. We have no complaints and would highly recommend both he and Bulwark.


October 20th, 2017

Best aroundMy tech Isaiah Cade did a great professional job on my house.. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure!!


October 3rd, 2017

My parents have had Cory Abbas service their home for almost 3 years. He is very good and today even mended a hole rats and mice have been using to crawl through a netted vent under the house. He set live traps to rid the home of these critters which have and are destroying their little garden. Spraying quarterly for flying inspects and spiders has stopped them getting into the home! Thumbs up for this knowledgeable and diligent tech!! Thanks Cory.


September 16th, 2017

Monica Did a great Job!


August 16th, 2017

Have used two other local services. Bulwark is the best. I highly recommend them. JM Taoma


July 25th, 2017

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2017

It has been a pleasure to have Bulkwak to service my home. They have been on top of current events regarding infestations in the area. Also, they have the time to stop out of their busy schedule to discuss any concerns that I may have. By using these informations, they have been proactive with protecting my home. Bulwark have made me feel that they know what it take to minimize any attacks to my property. Definitely keeping them for ongoing and future services.


June 4th, 2017

Cory Abbas is a great technician!!! He is always willing to make things right for us!!! We only deal with him!! He cares about our problem!!


May 14th, 2017

Both technicians have been super nice and seem to be knowledgable about pest control.


April 22nd, 2017

Eric Smerdon did a very thorough and complete treatment on my house yesterday. He was very courteous. An impressive young man.


April 7th, 2017

We LOVE Bulwark Exterminating!! We have been using them for several years and are happy to report that we never have any problems with insect in or around our home. We now only need to have the outside portion of our home serviced every other month. Our technician, Daniel Morgan, is always professional and pleasant. I like that they let me know when they arrive and when they are done. Highly recommended!!!


September 14th, 2016

Jared is my tech and he is awesome...always does a great job, very considerate and I love that Bulwark comes back free of charge if I see any bugs.......they got rid of my bug issues and basically, I stay bug free which makes me very happy 'cause I hate BUGS!!


May 16th, 2016

I have had a great experience with Bulwark. Our tech Lance showed up on time, listened to the pest problems we have been having recently, and quickly sprayed local areas. He answered all of my questions. Great service!


March 8th, 2016

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2015

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2015

Chuck was courtesous, Kind , real knowledgeable, I think he did a Expert job, Would recommend this company and Him to anyone. The whole Experience was Quick and helpful, Explained every Thing he did in detail. Answered all Questions with confidence, and a smile, which i really appreciated. Thank you Chuck


February 18th, 2015

Excellent services from scheduling the appointment to the service. Quincy did a great job and was very personable.


February 15th, 2015

Pam does a great job of servicing our home. When we have had any specific pest issues, she has treated the problem and follows up to see if there is any reoccurrence.


January 24th, 2015

Awesome service from my new service person Tyler. Took over for Adele and I am still in good hands.


October 10th, 2014

The young man who serviced our home was very professional and knowledgeable. Bulwark is attentive to our needs.


August 29th, 2014

Just moved to the area and Cory A stopped by to spray the house, inside my walls, and outdoors. He Friendly and took time to explain what he was doing. I've got crickets somewhere in the walls or attic so hopefully they will be gone soon. I know I have a 30 day guarantee if they aren't.


June 3rd, 2014

Josh has been very helpful with our termite situation! We appreciate all of his hard work. The company has turned around a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you!


April 21st, 2014

I just had my home sprayed with Bulwark. I have used them in the past and they are great. My tech Sebatian S. was super awesome! He took the time to answer questions to all of my concerns. He made me feel like he cared and was not in rush. I am confident that the spray he did tonight will be effective.I will definetly recommend the tech Sebatian S. and the company.


September 25th, 2012

Very prompt reply to enquiry. Knowlegable. Fairly priced. Showed up to perform work when agreed upon.


December 1st, 2009

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association